Leadership & Management

India & Sub-Continent

Ms. Pranali Chheda

Global Head - CSR & Strategic Alliances
pranali.chheda@aandmstudio.in

NIKHIL NARAYANAN

HEAD - Artists Support & Technicals.
nikhiln1@aandmstudio.in

Padmini Achari

Executive Operations
padmini.achari@aandmstudio.in

Vaibhav Belapurkar

Country Head - India & Subcontinent
vaibhav.belapurkar@aandmstudio.in

BASUNDHARA A BANERJEE

Group Manager : Mumbai & WoW Wonderwomen
basundharaa.banerjee@aandmstudio.in
View Profile

Sakshi Jain

Head - New Delhi & NCR
sakshi.jain@aandmstudio.in

Ranjana Sekhri

Head - South Zone
ranjana.sekhri@aandmstudio.in

UAE & Middle East

Gaileen Violet Gonsalves

Regional Head - UAE & Middle East
gaileen.gonsalves@aandmstudio.in

Sneha Rao

Country Head & Talent Director - UAE
sneha.rao@aandmstudio.in
View Profile

Rupesh CG

Head - Activations - UAE
rupesh.cg@aandmstudio.in

Canada

Glory Guliani

Country Head - Canada
glory.guliani@aandmstudio.in
View Profile

USA

Ms. Manmeet Kaur

Head - USA
manmeet.kaur@aandmstudio.in
View Profile

USA & Canada

Kevin Naik

Team Management & Head - EVENTS : USA & Canada
kevin.naik@aandmstudio.in

Germany

Rucha Joshi

Country Head - Germany
rucha.joshi@aandmstudio.in
View Profile