Leadership & Management

India & Sub-Continent

Ms. Pranali Chheda

Global Head - CSR & Strategic Alliances
pranali.chheda@aandmstudio.in

Vaibhav Belapurkar

Country Head - India & Subcontinent
vaibhav.belapurkar@aandmstudio.in

Sneha Sharma

Head - West Zone
sneha.sharma@aandmstudio.in

Ranjana Sekhri

Head - South Zone
ranjana.sekhri@aandmstudio.in

UAE & Middle East

Gaileen Violet Gonsalves

Country Head - UAE & Middle East
gaileen.gonsalves@aandmstudio.in

Rupesh CG

Head - Activations - UAE
rupesh.cg@aandmstudio.in

Canada

Kevin Naik

Country Head - Canada
kevin.naik@aandmstudio.in